Contact Us

Chairperson: Darragh Curtin
Email: darraghcurtin@gmail.com
Musical Director: Malcolm Green
Email: mgreen2@eircom.net
Vice Chairperson: Paul Cable
Email: paul.cable@openeir.ie
Treasurer: Ted Brooks
Email: ted.brks@gmail.com
Secretary: Lillian Jordan
Email: lillian_jordan@hotmail.com
Bass Line Leader: Jack Ryan
Email: ospreyj@gofree.indigo.ie
Tenor Line Leader: Fintan McAvinue
Email: fintancarmel@gmail.com
Soprano Line co-leader: Miriam O'Regan
Email: moorcroft@eircom.net
Soprano Line co-leader: Jane Dalton
Email: jsiande126@gmail.com
Alto co-leader: Mary Boland
Email: maryoconnorcu@gmail.com
Alto co-leader: Gerardine Moloney
Email: gerardine.moloney@mic.ul.ie
Asst. PRO / Marketing / Advertising: Oliver Nevin
Email: olivergnevin@gmail.com
Registrar / Recruitment Officer / PR: Lorraine MacMahon
Email: lorrmacmahon@gmail.com
PRO / Marketing / Advertising: Gerard Griffin
Email: griffin@iol.ie
Asst. Treasurer: Lorraine MacMahon
Email: lorrmacmahon@gmail.com
Social Media / Website / PR: Darragh Curtin
Email: darraghcurtin@gmail.com
Asst. Secretary: Neasa Keogh
Email: neasakeogh2015@gmail.com
LCU Contact Telephone: (089) 2267899
Email:
Programme Co-ordinator: Paul Cable
Email: paul.cable@openeir.ie
Archives/LCU Store: Neasa Keogh
Email: neasakeogh2015@gmail.com
Accompanist: Ann Cullen
Email:
Patrons & Advertising / Website: Paul Cable
Email: paul.cable@openeir.ie
Gowns Mistress: Jackie O'Brien
Email: colm066@gmail.com
Asst. Archives / LCU Store: Oliver Nevin
Email: olivergnevin@gmail.com
Honorary Life President: Harry Howes
Email: harry.howes@mtcl.biz